• Help
  • 4943 users
  • Dons: 40862€

Ecomail for professionals

Characteristics of the Ecomail email box

 

To use Ecomail in your company, contact us so that we can establish together the solution adapted to your needs.

Ecomail for professionals

It is possible to use Ecomail with your own domain name. We have created an offer for professionals who want to use an ethical and eco-responsible e-mail box while keeping an identity with their own domain name. Here are the characteristics of Ecomail mailboxes for professionals :

  • - E-mail box linked to your domain name
  • - 10 GB of disk space
  • - 100 GB Cloud Space
  • - Online and multi-document editing
  • - Roundcube for viewing your e-mails
  • - Shared calendars and contacts
  • - Good deliverability of your e-mails
  • - Responsive and accessible technical support
  • - 5€ HT / box / month -(Understand the project and see the actions)
The Ecomail dashboard

Commit to an ethical and eco-responsible approach

We donate 50% of our revenues to associations that act for our environment(see actions). By choosing Ecomail for the management of your professional mailboxes, you are choosing a French, ethical and eco-responsible supplier. The hosting servers are located in France, as close as possible to your company. Ecomail is also a strong community of individuals and professionals who wish to take action to protect the environment and its biodiversity. Join us !

A single interface for all your management

We have developed an intelligent interface that warns you when your email box is no longer eco-friendly. One e-mail pollutes 10g of CO2 per year. By deleting your e-mails and managing your e-mail with an awareness of its impact, you can limit the digital pollution generated by your e-mail. The Ecomail interface allows you to consult your emails, your Drive, your calendar and contacts but also to participate in the Ecomail community.

The Ecomail dashboard
Notifications from the Ecomail mailbox

 

Available and responsive technical support

A professional needs reliability. This is what we offer you with your Ecomail e-mail box. Our technical support is available to help you solve your possible problems. Your mailbox is backed up and replicated. You also have access to numerous tutorials to help you use your new ethical and eco-responsible mailbox.

• Avis:
  • Aide
  • 2631 utilisateurs
  • 16510€ récoltés pour l'écologie

Ecomail pour les professionnels

Caractéristiques de la boite email Ecomail

 

Pour utiliser Ecomail dans votre entreprise, contactez-nous afin que nous puissions établir ensemble la solution adaptée à vos besoin.

Ecomail pour les professionnels

Il est possible d'utiliser Ecomail avec votre propre nom de domaine. Nous avons créé une offre pour les professionnels désireux d'utiliser une boite e-mail éthique et éco-responsable tout en gardant une identité avec leur propre nom de domaine. Voici les caractéritisques des boites e-mails Ecomail pour professionnels :

  • - Boite e-mail liée à votre nom de domaine
  • - 10 Go d'espace disque
  • - 100 Go d'espace Cloud
  • - Edition de documents en ligne et à plusieurs
  • - Roundcube pour la visualisation de vos e-mails
  • - Agendas et contacts partagés
  • - Bonne délivrabilité de vos e-mails
  • - Support technique réactif et accessible
  • - 5€ HT / boite / mois - (Comprendre le projet et voir les actions)
Le tableau de bord d'Ecomail

Engagez-vous dans une démarche éthique et éco-responsable

Nous reversons 50% de nos recettes à des associations qui agissent pour notre environnement (voir les actions). En choisissant Ecomail pour la gestion de vos boites e-mails professionnels, vous choisissez un fournisseur français, éthique et éco-responsable. Les serveurs d'hébergement sont localisés en France, au plus proche de votre entreprise. Ecomail, c'est aussi une communauté forte de particuliers et de professionnels qui souhaitent agir pour protéger l'environnement et sa biodiversité. Rejoignez nous !

Une seule interface pour toute votre gestion

Nous avons développé une interface intelligente qui vous prévient lorsque votre boite e-mail n'est plus éco-responsable. Un e-mail pollue 10g de CO2 par an. En supprimant vos e-mails et en gérant votre messagerie en ayant conscience de son impact, vous permettez de limiter la pollution numérique générée par votre e-mail. L'interface d'Ecomail vous permet de consulter vos mails, votre Drive, votre agenda et contacts mais également de participer à la communauté d'Ecomail.

Le tableau de bord d'Ecomail
Notifications de la boite mail Ecomail

 

Un support technique disponible et réactif

Un professionnel a besoin de fiabilité. C'est ce que nous vous proposons avec votre boite e-mail Ecomail. Notre support technique est disponible pour vous aider à résoudre vos éventuels problèmes. Votre boite e-mail est sauvegardée et répliquée. Vous disposez également d'un accès à de nombreux tutoriels pour vous aider dans l'utilisation de votre nouvelle boite e-mail éthique et éco-responsable.